Next Concert

Sing with Spirit

13th November 2021


St. James the Greater, London Road, Leicester

Tickets are £12, under 16s £5

Includes works by Rutter, Gjeilo, Todd, Goodall and Porter.

How can I get tickets?

At the door on the evening of the concert

From Visit Leicester, 51 Gallowtree Gate, Leicester, LE1 5AD, tel. 0116 299 4444,

Future events

Hallelujah - Carols and Messiah Choruses

featuring the Earl Shilton Handbell Ringers

St James the Greater, London Road, Leicester, 7pm